How do I view concluded enrollments in a course?

Open People

Open People

In Course Navigation, click the People link.

 

Open Prior Enrollments

Open Prior Enrollments

In the Options drop-down menu [1], click the View Prior Enrollments link [2].

View Prior Enrollments

View Prior Enrollments

All concluded enrollments can be viewed in prior enrollments. Deleted enrollments do NOT appear in the prior enrollments.

All prior enrollments will be listed alphabetically by last name. To view account details for a prior user, click the name of the user. As when viewing user details for an active student, the prior user's detail page may a sidebar that may include links to additional information about the user, such as grades, user interactions, analytics, and outcomes.

Details

Article ID: 35827
Created
Thu 8/24/17 10:33 AM
Modified
Sat 2/22/20 1:16 PM