How do I deactivate an enrollment in a course?

Open People

Open People

In Course Navigation, click the People link.

 

Locate User

  Locate User

In the search field [1], search for the name of the user. You can also filter users by role in the Roles drop-down menu [2].

Deactivate User

  Deactivate User

Click the user's Options icon [1], then select the Deactivate User link [2].

 

Confirm Deactivation

Confirm Deactivation

Click the OK button.

Reactivate User

  Reactivate User

If you want to re-activate the user at a later time, click the user's Options icon [1], then select the Re-activate User link [2].

Details

Article ID: 35824
Created
Thu 8/24/17 10:30 AM
Modified
Fri 1/17/20 7:15 PM