How do I delete a module?

Here is a guide on how to delete a module?

If necessary, you an delete a module in your course. Deleting a module also deletes all associated module items.

When you delete a module, all of the items in that module are removed, but they are not deleted from the course.

Open Modules

Open Modules

In Course Navigation, click the Modules link.

Delete Module

Delete Module

Click the Options icon [1]. Select the Delete link [2].

Confirm Deletion

Confirm Deletion

Click the OK button.

Print Article

Details

Article ID: 34996
Created
Wed 8/9/17 11:33 AM
Modified
Thu 1/26/23 2:17 PM